How To Watch Xbox Developer Direct Event On Wednesday With Redfall, Forza, And Minecraft News

Microsoft’s next big gaming event is coming up extremely soon, with the first-ever Developer Direct showcase scheduled for Wednesday, January 25. Here in this post we’re rounding up how to watch the show and what to expect from Xbox’s first big event of 2023.

Here. We. Go.
Here. We. Go.

How To Watch

The Developer Direct takes place Wednesday, January 25, beginning at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM GMT. You can watch the showcase live on the official Xbox and Bethesda channels, as well as via Steam, and Bilibili in China. You can also watch right here at GameSpot.

Watch via the links below.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Go to Source
Author: Eddie Makuch