CoD: Warzone 2 And Modern Warfare 2 Season 2 Start Times And Details

A new season of Call of Duty is just around the corner, and the Season 2 update should bring more weapons, operators, and a new battle pass to both Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2. Here is everything we know about the big Season 2 update.

Call of Duty Season 2 start times

The Season 2 update should go live on or around Wednesday, February 1, which is the endpoint for the current season’s battle pass. These updates usually go live at around 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

What to expect from Season 2

While official details haven’t been announced yet, Call of Duty seasons typically bring a brand-new battle pass with new weapons, operators, and a slew of cosmetics. The updates for Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2 will likely include additional weapon balancing and bug fixes as well.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Go to Source
Author: S.E. Doster