Call Of Duty: Warzone 2 – Warzone Cup Event Start Times And Details

The mid-season update for Season 1 of Warzone 2 arrives on December 14, and the big update includes a new soccer-themed limited-time mode that lets players get on the field with some Rocket League-style action in the Warzone Cup. Here is everything you need to know about this very limited event.

When does the Warzone Cup begin?

The Warzone Cup is a limited time mode that begins with Season 1 Reloaded on December 14. The mode is only available for a short time, as the event concludes on December 23. The start and end times for the event will be at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

What is the Warzone Cup?

Call of Duty continues to celebrate the Men’s World Cup with the Warzone Cup as a limited-time mode for Season 1 Reloaded. This mode brings two teams of three players to a soccer field to battle on ATVs.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Go to Source
Author: S.E. Doster