Elden Ring: A Night In The Lands Between Brings Jazz To The Tarnished December 3

After a critical and commercial success earlier this year, From Software and Bandai Namco are looking toward the music world for Elden Ring’s next conquest. The duo have announced Elden Ring: A Night In The Lands Between, a concert featuring jazzy renditions of the game’s soundtrack, on December 3.

The event will feature two performances of the jazzed-up Elden Ring soundtrack–first at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET and then at 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET–live from the Bourbon Room in Hollywood, California. Both performances will feature Grammy-winning musician Kenny Garrett on alto saxophone and up-and-coming artist Takuya Kuroda on trumpet.

Tickets to the performances–both in-person and online via streaming–will be available at the tiers below:

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Go to Source
Author: Jason Fanelli