WWE Hell In A Cell 2021 Results, Live Match Updates, And Predictions

Once a year, WWE hosts its annual Hell in a Cell PPV, where high-profile feuds end with wrestlers in a head-to-head battle inside the titular event match. This year’s Hell in a Cell has a lot of promise, with multiple title defenses and highly-anticipated matches. If you’re looking for results, you’ve come to the right place, as GameSpot will have live match updates as the show goes on, which you can see below.

Fans will not be in attendance for this event, as Hell in a Cell will take place in the Thunderdome. Currently, the Yuengling Center in Tampa, Florida is where the Thunderdome calls home. So while the cheers and boos may be piped in through speakers, at least you’ll get to see WWE fans at home reacting to the action inside the ring.

And even though you’re watching the show from the comfort of your own couch, WWE’s PPVs haven’t been very long affairs, so while the main card begins at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT, it shouldn’t run much longer than 11 PM ET / 8 PM PT. This is just speculation though, as neither Peacock or WWE have revealed how long Hell in a Cell will run.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Go to Source
Author: Mat Elfring