Pokemon Presents Video Event Confirmed For February 26

As part of the Pokemon 25th anniversary festivities, The Pokemon Company has announced a special video broadcast event for Friday, February 26.

The briefing is scheduled to begin at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM GMT on Friday, February 26. The company did not say how long the event will run for or what fans can expect from it. The event will be broadcast on YouTube, and we’ll have all the big news for you as it’s announced.

Following this event, The Pokemon Company will host a virtual concert with none other than mega-superstar rapper Post Malone. This event takes place on February 27 at 4 PM PT.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Go to Source
Author: Eddie Makuch