Pokemon Sword And Shield Are Holding Another Limited-Time Shiny Pokemon Event

Pokemon Sword and Shield have kicked off another bonus Max Raid event. The limited-time event runs from now until November 22, and it gives players a chance to catch another Shiny Pokemon in the Switch Pokemon games.

Throughout the bonus event, Cherubi, Amoongus, Shiinotic, and Greedent will appear in Max Raid dens more frequently than usual across both Sword and Shield. Skowvet will also be a very common sight, and you may encounter a Shiny version of it in five-star Max Raids.

In addition to the increased Pokemon spawns, you’ll earn an assortment of different berries for successfully clearing the featured raids, including hard-to-find varieties like Micle, Rowap, and Custap Berries. The Max Raid event only runs until 3:59 PM PT / 6:59 PM ET / 11:59 PM UTC on November 22, however, so you’ll need to act fast if you’re interested in getting your hands on a Shiny Skwovet and the rare berries.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Go to Source
Author: Kevin Knezevic