Nintendo Direct Mini Announced, Will Showcase Upcoming Switch Games From Partners

Nintendo has announced that it will host a mini Direct event, with the focus being on showcasing Nintendo Switch games from its partners. The Nintendo Direct mini will take place on September 17 at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM BST.

In a press release, Nintendo invites viewers to tune in “for a live-streamed Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase, featuring information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles exclusively from Nintendo’s publishing partners.” No further information has been provided on the games or companies that will be part of the showcase.

Nintendo has held these mini Directs numerous times in the past, showcasing projects from third-party partners.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Go to Source
Author: Tamoor Hussain