2020 WWE Royal Rumble PPV Results, Men’s Rumble Entrants And Live Updates

The women’s Royal Rumble match is currently underway. You can check out all the entrants, as they come out, below. Alexa Bliss has the number one spot and Bianca Belair from NXT got the number two spot.

WWE’s Royal Rumble has begun, and the Kickoff Show has come to a close. You can check out the full results below or read our review of the WWE PPV as well. This year’s show takes place at Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas, and it’s going to be a fun evening. GameSpot will be keeping you up-to-date with the results of the PPV with our Royal Rumble updates, which you can see below.

This year’s event should be a good one as there are only four championship matches booked so far. The Kickoff Show has already begun on the WWE Network, and we’ll have live updates for you below as the show goes on. As for the main card, you can see the start times below, depending on where you live in the world.

Main card start time:

  • 4 PM PT
  • 6 PM CT
  • 7 PM ET
  • 12 AM GMT (January 27)
  • 11 AM AEDT (January 27)

Believe it or not, there are only eight matches on this year’s Royal Rumble card, with the two highlights of the evening being the men’s and women’s Rumble matches. Surely, there will be at least one or two more added for the Kickoff show. Check out the card below.

Royal Rumble match card:

  • Andrade (c) vs. Humberto Carrillo (United States Championship)
  • Shorty G vs. Sheamus
  • Bayley (c) vs. Lacy Evans (Smackdown Women’s Championship)
  • Roman Reigns vs. King Corbin (Falls Count Anywhere Match)
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. Asuka (Raw Women’s Championship)
  • “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Daniel Bryan (Universal Championship)
  • Women’s Royal Rumble Match
  • Men’s Royal Rumble Match

As the night goes on, we’ll be updating this piece with the results from every match and everyone appearing in both Rumble matches. Additionally, we’ll have a review of the PPV, which you can check out here.

Let’s get started with the Kickoff Show. Information about updated matches will be noted below. Let’s get ready to Rumble!

No Caption Provided

Kickoff Show

Kickoff Show notes:

  • United States Championship has been added to the Kickoff.
No Caption Provided

Shorty G vs. Sheamus

Sheamus wins by pin at 13:36.

No Caption Provided

Andrade (c) vs. Humberto Carrillo (United States Championship)

Andrade wins by pin at 14:19.

Main Card

No Caption Provided

Roman Reigns vs. King Corbin (Falls Count Anywhere Match)

Reigns wins by pin at 21:17.

No Caption Provided

Women’s Royal Rumble

Entrants:

  1. Alexa Bliss
  2. Bianca Belair
  3. “Mighty” Molly Holly
  4. Nikki Cross
  5. Lana
  6. Mercedes Martinez
  7. Liv Morgan
  8. Mandy Rose
  9. Candice LeRae
  10. Sonya Deville
  11. Kairi Sane
  12. Mia Yim
  13. Dana Brooke
  14. Tamina
  15. Dakota Kai
  16. Chelsea Green
  17. Charlotte
  18. Naomi
  19. Beth Phoenix
  20. Toni Storm
  21. Kelly Kelly
  22. Sarah Logan
  23. Natalya
  24. Xia Li
  25. Zelina Vega
  26. Shotzi Blackheart
  27. Carmella
  28. Tegan Nox
  29. Santina Marella
  30. Shayna Baszler

Charlotte wins at 54:18

No Caption Provided

Bayley (c) vs. Lacy Evans (Smackdown Women’s Championship)

Bayley wins by pin at 9:26.

No Caption Provided

“The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Daniel Bryan (Universal Championship)

The Fiend wins by pin at 17:30

No Caption Provided

Becky Lynch (c) vs. Asuka (Raw Women’s Championship)

Becky Lynch wins by submission at 16:23.

No Caption Provided

Men’s Royal Rumble

Entrants:

  1. Brock Lesnar
  2. Elias
  3. Erick Rowan
  4. Robert Roode

Match in progress

Updating…

Go to Source
Author: Mat Elfring