Assassin’s Creed Odyssey For $22, Far Cry New Dawn For $18, And More PC Game Deals

Ubisoft’s collection of games is way cheaper this week, so if you’ve been holding out on a game from franchises like Assassin’s Creed, Far Cry, and Tom Clancy’s, now’s the time to claim it at a much lower price. The PlayStation Store launched an Ubisoft publisher sale on PS4 games this week, but if you prefer to play on PC, Fanatical has a similar sale with even steeper discounts–up to 90% off on some titles.

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey is currently the “Star Deal” at Fanatical, which is simply a flash deal that lasts 48 hours or while supplies last. The epic Greek adventure is 63% off for a short time; you can grab it for just $22.49. This deal ends very soon, so don’t wait too long to claim it. Stay tuned for more Ubisoft Star Deals as they’re unveiled later this week.

Over 100 other Ubisoft games are marked down, including Far Cry New Dawn, which released in February and is now available for just $18.39; Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Wildlands for $19.79; Watch Dogs 2 for $9; and The Crew 2 for $17.39.

The Ubisoft PC game sale (excluding Star Deals) runs through May 15 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 3 PM GMT (and 1 AM AET on May 16). Note that these games are available to redeem via UPlay. You won’t receive a UPlay key; instead, you can redeem via Ubisoft Connect. Get more info on how to redeem a Ubisoft purchase at Fanatical.

GET UP TO 90% OFF UBISOFT GAMES »

See more of the best deals below, and check out the full sale at Fanatical.

Go to Source
Author: Jenae Sitzes