Watch Volkswagen Group's huge Frankfurt press conference live at 1:30PM ET

Volkswagen Group Night — a giant, joint press conference for all of Volkswagen’s many brands — tends to be a highlight of major auto shows, and tonight’s gathering in Frankfurt should be a big one. We’re expecting a Spyder version of Lamborghini’s gorgeous Huracán, an all-electric SUV concept from Audi, and the first live appearance of Bentley’s opulent Bentayga SUV, among other things. (We might even see the Bugatti Vision Gran Turismo if we’re lucky.)

The action should start at 5:30 PM UTC, which works out to 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT, so tune in (you can see it above) and keep an eye out for a new Lambo or two.

Continue reading…

Go to Source
Author: Chris Ziegler

Powered by WPeMatico