Moto X event: start time, live stream, and what to expect

Tuesday’s a big day for Motorola. It’s about to announce three new phones, all of which are updates to its most popular lines. That means there are new things in store for the flagship Moto X and the impressively affordable Moto G, plus one more phone that we don’t know all that much about. Want to know when Motorola will reveal more and what we already know about the new phones? Keep on reading.

How to watch

Start time: San Francisco: 6AM / New York: 9AM / London: 2PM / Berlin: 3PM / Moscow: 4PM / Beijing: 9PM / Tokyo: 10PM / Sydney: 11PM.

Live stream: Motorola will be broadcasting video of the event from its website.

Live blog: We’ll be on the ground in New York reporting the news as fast as it arrives. Come for the news and…

Continue reading…

Go to Source
Author: Jacob Kastrenakes

Powered by WPeMatico